Best Practices for Oracle DBAs to Remotely Monitor MySQL

Dienstag, 26. Mai 2020
Themen: Sicherheit

As a DBA, the top 3 activities include, but are not limited to: 1) Performance Diagnosis, 2) SQL Optimization and 3) Space Management. Coming across new technology can be a challenge and difficult to optimize in a hybrid database environment. In this session, we’ll demonstrate how the technical aspects of MySQL RDBMS are quite similar to your existing database. Find out what concepts are common to both, and what's different in the world’s most popular open source database.

WER:

  • Harsh Nayak, MySQL Solution Engineer
  • Henrique Lemes, MySQL Solution Engineer

WANN:

Di, 26. Mai: 11:00 Pacific time (America)
Di, 26. Mai: 12:00 Mountain time (America)
Di, 26. Mai: 13:00 Central time (America)
Di, 26. Mai: 14:00 Eastern time (America)
Di, 26. Mai: 15:00 São Paulo time
Di, 26. Mai: 18:00 UTC
Di, 26. Mai: 18:00 Western European time
Di, 26. Mai: 19:00 Central European time
Di, 26. Mai: 20:00 Eastern European time
Di, 26. Mai: 23:30 India, Sri Lanka
Mi, 27. Mai: 01:00 Indonesia Western Time
Mi, 27. Mai: 02:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Mi, 27. Mai: 02:00 China time
Mi, 27. Mai: 03:00 日本
Mi, 27. Mai: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.