Benefits of Using Oracle MySQL Enterprise Edition

Donnerstag, 18. August 2022
Themen: MySQL Enterprise Edition

In a world where hacking and data theft make the daily news, it’s become even more important to make sure that your customer data and your employee data are protected by the highest levels of security. MySQL Enterprise Edition includes the most comprehensive set of advanced features, management tools and technical support to achieve the highest levels of MySQL security, but also scalability, reliability, and uptime. It reduces the risk, cost, and complexity in developing, deploying, and managing business-critical MySQL applications.

The webinar will cover:

  • MySQL Enterprise Transparent Data Encryption (TDE)
  • MySQL Enterprise Masking and De-identification
  • MySQL Enterprise Backup
  • MySQL Enterprise High Availability
  • MySQL Enterprise Authentication
  • MySQL Enterprise Encryption
  • MySQL Enterprise Firewall
  • MySQL Enterprise Audit
  • MySQL Enterprise Monitor
  • And more.

WER:

  • Satish Senapathy, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WANN:

Do, 18. Aug: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
Do, 18. Aug: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
Do, 18. Aug: 12:00 Central time (America)
Do, 18. Aug: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
Do, 18. Aug: 14:00 São Paulo time
Do, 18. Aug: 17:00 UTC
Do, 18. Aug: 17:00 Western European time
Do, 18. Aug: 18:00 Central European time
Do, 18. Aug: 19:00 Eastern European time
Do, 18. Aug: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fr, 19. Aug: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fr, 19. Aug: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fr, 19. Aug: 01:00 China time
Fr, 19. Aug: 02:00 日本
Fr, 19. Aug: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.