Analytics in MySQL Database Service, HeatWave and Oracle Analytics Cloud

Dienstag, 21. September 2021
Themen: Cloud

Join us in this webinar to learn how to do online analytical processing in MySQL thanks to HeatWave and Oracle Analytics Cloud.

What you will learn:

  • Difference between OLTP and OLAP
  • How to avoid ETL process and get real-time analytics
  • Collateral benefits of HeatWave with regards to performance
  • Data visualization in Oracle Analytics Cloud
  • Connecting Tableau and Power BI to MySQL Database Service and HeatWave

Take this opportunity to join this webinar and ask your questions live to the MySQL team!

WER:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Solution Engineer, EMEA
  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WANN:

Di, 21. Sep: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Di, 21. Sep: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Di, 21. Sep: 04:00 Central time (America)
Di, 21. Sep: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Di, 21. Sep: 06:00 São Paulo time
Di, 21. Sep: 09:00 UTC
Di, 21. Sep: 09:00 Western European time
Di, 21. Sep: 10:00 Central European time
Di, 21. Sep: 11:00 Eastern European time
Di, 21. Sep: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Di, 21. Sep: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Di, 21. Sep: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Di, 21. Sep: 17:00 China time
Di, 21. Sep: 18:00 日本
Di, 21. Sep: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.