Introduction to the new Oracle DBA: MySQL & Oracle

Donnerstag, 20. Juni 2019
Themen: Verwaltung & Überwachung

Coming across new technology can be daunting and a challenge sometimes. In this session we aim at underlining that the technical aspect of the MySQL RDBMS are quite similar to pre-existing knowledge of other solutions. Find out what concepts are common to both, and what's different in the worlds most popular open source database.

WER:

  • Keith Hollman, MySQL Principal Solution Architect EMEA, Oracle

WANN:

Do, 20. Jun: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
Do, 20. Jun: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
Do, 20. Jun: 05:00 Central time (America)
Do, 20. Jun: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
Do, 20. Jun: 07:00 São Paulo time
Do, 20. Jun: 10:00 UTC
Do, 20. Jun: 10:00 Western European time
Do, 20. Jun: 11:00 Central European time
Do, 20. Jun: 12:00 Eastern European time
Do, 20. Jun: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
Do, 20. Jun: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
Do, 20. Jun: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Do, 20. Jun: 18:00 China time
Do, 20. Jun: 19:00 日本
Do, 20. Jun: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.