Why MySQL High Availability Matters for your Business

2019年07月24日 (星期三)
主题: 高可用性

This webinar will cover the various MySQL HA solutions while using different use cases scenarios. We will highlights the MySQL Enterprise Edition Features that the most demanding businesses rely on to run a robust, scalable and secured system.

讲师:

  • Sastry Vedantam, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer Oracle

时间:

2019年07月24日 (星期三): 09:00 Pacific time (America)
2019年07月24日 (星期三): 10:00 Mountain time (America)
2019年07月24日 (星期三): 11:00 Central time (America)
2019年07月24日 (星期三): 12:00 Eastern time (America)
2019年07月24日 (星期三): 13:00 São Paulo time
2019年07月24日 (星期三): 16:00 UTC
2019年07月24日 (星期三): 16:00 Western European time
2019年07月24日 (星期三): 17:00 Central European time
2019年07月24日 (星期三): 18:00 Eastern European time
2019年07月24日 (星期三): 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
2019年07月24日 (星期三): 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
2019年07月25日 (星期四): 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2019年07月25日 (星期四): 00:00 China time
2019年07月25日 (星期四): 01:00 日本
2019年07月25日 (星期四): 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。