Security in MySQL

2021年05月27日 (星期四)
主题: 安全性

Whilst companies are reaching compliancy with the new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) that establishes how they should administer and manage personal data for all EU citizens, the majority already have various layers of existing security measures surrounding the database like firewalls o intrusion detection with the hope that hackers are unable to reach their systems. Being able to protect important data from external threats, as well as control the increasing number of people who have internal access to the database systems means minimizing risks and ensuring that monitoring and prevention is in place. Discover how MySQL Security leverages this and offers a solution for every component of the system.

讲师:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant

时间:

2021年05月27日 (星期四): 02:00 Pacific time (America)
2021年05月27日 (星期四): 03:00 Mountain time (America)
2021年05月27日 (星期四): 04:00 Central time (America)
2021年05月27日 (星期四): 05:00 Eastern time (America)
2021年05月27日 (星期四): 06:00 São Paulo time
2021年05月27日 (星期四): 09:00 UTC
2021年05月27日 (星期四): 09:00 Western European time
2021年05月27日 (星期四): 10:00 Central European time
2021年05月27日 (星期四): 11:00 Eastern European time
2021年05月27日 (星期四): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2021年05月27日 (星期四): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2021年05月27日 (星期四): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年05月27日 (星期四): 17:00 China time
2021年05月27日 (星期四): 18:00 日本
2021年05月27日 (星期四): 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。