Run Your Analytics with Astonishing Performances Leveraging HeatWave

2021年06月24日 (星期四)
主题: 云

This hands-on-lab will guide you through the following steps:

  • Create and configure the MySQL Database Service with HeatWave
  • Run OLAP workloads on MySQL Database Service with HeatWave

Plus, see how to connect MySQL Database Service with Oracle Analytics Cloud in order to visualize your data graphically.

讲师:

  • Roberto Di Bella, Cloud Engineer at Oracle
  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

时间:

2021年06月24日 (星期四): 02:30 Pacific time (America)
2021年06月24日 (星期四): 03:30 Mountain time (America)
2021年06月24日 (星期四): 04:30 Central time (America)
2021年06月24日 (星期四): 05:30 Eastern time (America)
2021年06月24日 (星期四): 06:30 São Paulo time
2021年06月24日 (星期四): 09:30 UTC
2021年06月24日 (星期四): 09:30 Western European time
2021年06月24日 (星期四): 10:30 Central European time
2021年06月24日 (星期四): 11:30 Eastern European time
2021年06月24日 (星期四): 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
2021年06月24日 (星期四): 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
2021年06月24日 (星期四): 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年06月24日 (星期四): 17:30 China time
2021年06月24日 (星期四): 18:30 日本
2021年06月24日 (星期四): 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 120 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。