Replicate MySQL Database to MySQL Database Service on Oracle Could Infrastructure

2021年07月08日 (星期四)
主题: 云

This session will go through all the required steps to successfully replicate an existing MySQL database (on-premises or in the cloud) to the MySQL Database Service on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI).

After this session participants will know how to:

  • Create Network and Compartment
  • Create MySQL Database Service
  • Create VM with MySQL On-Prem
  • Create VM with MySQL Router
  • Configure Replication
  • Generate Terraform code of the current infrastructure

讲师:

  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

时间:

2021年07月08日 (星期四): 02:30 Pacific time (America)
2021年07月08日 (星期四): 03:30 Mountain time (America)
2021年07月08日 (星期四): 04:30 Central time (America)
2021年07月08日 (星期四): 05:30 Eastern time (America)
2021年07月08日 (星期四): 06:30 São Paulo time
2021年07月08日 (星期四): 09:30 UTC
2021年07月08日 (星期四): 09:30 Western European time
2021年07月08日 (星期四): 10:30 Central European time
2021年07月08日 (星期四): 11:30 Eastern European time
2021年07月08日 (星期四): 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
2021年07月08日 (星期四): 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
2021年07月08日 (星期四): 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年07月08日 (星期四): 17:30 China time
2021年07月08日 (星期四): 18:30 日本
2021年07月08日 (星期四): 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 120 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。