The Ultimate Guide to a B2B business for MySQL OEM/ISV

2020年08月25日 (星期二)
主题: InnoDB

Don't miss our on our upcoming MySQL LIVE session!

What you will get:

This session covers The Ultimate Guide to a B2B business for MySQL OEM/ISV. Tune in, and hear from our MySQL experts, who will help you discover how to get the most from MySQL today!

Deep Dive: MySQL ISV’s Licensing & Processes (by Subhalaxmi Mohanty)

  • ISV definition
  • MySQL license type
  • How to become an ISV partner and ready to sell
  • MySQL feature and support

Technical Session: MySQL Enterprise Edition Essential for ISV/support (by Hananto Wicaksono)

This session will explain briefly on essential MySQL Enterprise Edition features to meet high availability, security, data protection and DB monitoring requirements.

Exclusive used cased, interactive demos, and Q&A to follow.

讲师:

  • Subhalaxmi Mohanty, ISV Business Manager, ASEAN + ANZ Oracle MySQL
  • Hananto Wicaksono, Solution Engineer - ASEAN Oracle MySQL

时间:

2020年08月24日 (星期一): 20:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年08月24日 (星期一): 21:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年08月24日 (星期一): 22:00 Central time (America)
2020年08月24日 (星期一): 23:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年08月25日 (星期二): 00:00 São Paulo time
2020年08月25日 (星期二): 03:00 UTC
2020年08月25日 (星期二): 03:00 Western European time
2020年08月25日 (星期二): 04:00 Central European time
2020年08月25日 (星期二): 05:00 Eastern European time
2020年08月25日 (星期二): 08:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年08月25日 (星期二): 10:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年08月25日 (星期二): 11:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年08月25日 (星期二): 11:00 China time
2020年08月25日 (星期二): 12:00 日本
2020年08月25日 (星期二): 13:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。