Oracle MySQL HeatWave Database Service for Query Acceleration

2022年05月26日 (星期四)
主题: 云

MySQL Heatwave Database Service significantly increases query speed. Publicly available and reproduceable benchmarks show that it is 5400x faster than Amazon RDS, 1400x faster than Amazon Aurora, 10x faster than Google Big Query, 7x faster than Snowflake, and 6.5x faster than Amazon Redshift.

This webinar will cover market trends, benefits of using MySQL HeatWave over MySQL on-premises, as well as customer use cases and success stories.

It will also highlight how to gain a key competitive advantage by using the same MySQL HeatWave for both OLTP and OLAP with no need for ETL, hence drastically simplifying your database architecture and increasing your data security.

A total cost of ownership analysis will show the significant cost savings when choosing MySQL HeatWave versus other cloud vendors.

Join us and bring your questions.

讲师:

  • John Kehoe, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

时间:

2022年05月26日 (星期四): 10:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年05月26日 (星期四): 11:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年05月26日 (星期四): 12:00 Central time (America)
2022年05月26日 (星期四): 13:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年05月26日 (星期四): 14:00 São Paulo time
2022年05月26日 (星期四): 17:00 UTC
2022年05月26日 (星期四): 17:00 Western European time
2022年05月26日 (星期四): 18:00 Central European time
2022年05月26日 (星期四): 19:00 Eastern European time
2022年05月26日 (星期四): 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年05月27日 (星期五): 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年05月27日 (星期五): 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年05月27日 (星期五): 01:00 China time
2022年05月27日 (星期五): 02:00 日本
2022年05月27日 (星期五): 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。