Oracle CloudWorld Announcements: What’s New with MySQL

2022年12月13日 (星期二)
主题: 云

In this webinar, the MySQL team will review the latest features and innovations that have been released in any of the available MySQL editions during the last quarters, including the latest release 8.0.31. High availability and disaster recovery, operator for Kubernetes, security enhancements, MySQL Shell and VS Code, MySQL HeatWave, analytics and OLAP, machine learning, and much more!

In addition to that, we will also look into the MySQL related announcements from Oracle CloudWorld 2022 that took place in Las Vegas from October 17 to 21.

Do not miss this opportunity to update your knowledge on MySQL and ask your questions directly to the team!

讲师:

  • Ted Wennmark, MySQL Master Principal Solution Engineer

时间:

2022年12月13日 (星期二): 01:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年12月13日 (星期二): 02:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年12月13日 (星期二): 03:00 Central time (America)
2022年12月13日 (星期二): 04:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年12月13日 (星期二): 06:00 São Paulo time
2022年12月13日 (星期二): 09:00 UTC
2022年12月13日 (星期二): 09:00 Western European time
2022年12月13日 (星期二): 10:00 Central European time
2022年12月13日 (星期二): 11:00 Eastern European time
2022年12月13日 (星期二): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年12月13日 (星期二): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年12月13日 (星期二): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年12月13日 (星期二): 17:00 China time
2022年12月13日 (星期二): 18:00 日本
2022年12月13日 (星期二): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。