MySQL Performance Tuning

2020年05月27日 (星期三)
主题: 性能和可扩展性

Of all the features that are available in MySQL, we will still need to optimize and fine tune our environment to our specific needs and the immediate or not-too-distant future growth.

In this session we will have a look into ways to analyze the instances' performance and take into consideration some suggestions and best practices.

讲师:

  • Keith Hollman

时间:

2020年05月27日 (星期三): 03:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 04:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 05:00 Central time (America)
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 06:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 07:00 São Paulo time
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 10:00 UTC
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 10:00 Western European time
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 11:00 Central European time
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 12:00 Eastern European time
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 18:00 China time
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 19:00 日本
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。