MySQL InnoDB Cluster: New features in 8.0

2019年07月30日 (星期二)
主题: InnoDB

This webinar will cover the various MySQL HA solutions while using different use cases scenarios. We will highlights the MySQL Enterprise Edition Features that the most demanding businesses rely on to run a robust, scalable and secured system.

讲师:

  • Kenny Gryp, MySQL Principal Product Manager Oracle

时间:

2019年07月30日 (星期二): 09:00 Pacific time (America)
2019年07月30日 (星期二): 10:00 Mountain time (America)
2019年07月30日 (星期二): 11:00 Central time (America)
2019年07月30日 (星期二): 12:00 Eastern time (America)
2019年07月30日 (星期二): 13:00 São Paulo time
2019年07月30日 (星期二): 16:00 UTC
2019年07月30日 (星期二): 16:00 Western European time
2019年07月30日 (星期二): 17:00 Central European time
2019年07月30日 (星期二): 18:00 Eastern European time
2019年07月30日 (星期二): 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
2019年07月30日 (星期二): 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
2019年07月31日 (星期三): 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2019年07月31日 (星期三): 00:00 China time
2019年07月31日 (星期三): 01:00 日本
2019年07月31日 (星期三): 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。