MySQL High Availability Topologies

2021年01月27日 (星期三)
主题: 高可用性, 复制

Whether you're providing additional contingency via Replication, or doting the system with a fully fledged Highly Available solution, there are different scenarios and options available along the way. In this session we will look into what topologies might be of interest, and the considerations to keep in mind.

讲师:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant, EMEA

时间:

2021年01月27日 (星期三): 01:00 Pacific time (America)
2021年01月27日 (星期三): 02:00 Mountain time (America)
2021年01月27日 (星期三): 03:00 Central time (America)
2021年01月27日 (星期三): 04:00 Eastern time (America)
2021年01月27日 (星期三): 06:00 São Paulo time
2021年01月27日 (星期三): 09:00 UTC
2021年01月27日 (星期三): 09:00 Western European time
2021年01月27日 (星期三): 10:00 Central European time
2021年01月27日 (星期三): 11:00 Eastern European time
2021年01月27日 (星期三): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2021年01月27日 (星期三): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2021年01月27日 (星期三): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年01月27日 (星期三): 17:00 China time
2021年01月27日 (星期三): 18:00 日本
2021年01月27日 (星期三): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。