MySQL Enterprise Edition for SaaS Applications

2020年05月27日 (星期三)
主题: SaaS, MySQL 企业版

Get a quick overview of the ISVs and SaaS applications using MySQL.

  • Discover the different use cases and the many customer references.
  • See what are the top priorities of ISV executives today.
  • Learn how MySQL Enterprise edition will help secure your data and comply with the new regulations.

讲师:

  • Shane Atherholt, Senior Director Global ISV Sales

时间:

2020年05月27日 (星期三): 09:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 10:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 11:00 Central time (America)
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 12:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 13:00 São Paulo time
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 16:00 UTC
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 16:00 Western European time
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 17:00 Central European time
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 18:00 Eastern European time
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年05月28日 (星期四): 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年05月28日 (星期四): 00:00 China time
2020年05月28日 (星期四): 01:00 日本
2020年05月28日 (星期四): 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。