MySQL Database Service & Oracle HeatWave

2021年05月06日 (星期四)
主题: 云

Learn how MySQL Database Service with Heatwave provides a single platform for OLTP and OLAP. This webinar will both explain why Heatwave is so blisteringly fast and illustrate the same in a live demo. It will compare and contrast with competitive products that should allow you to make an informed decision when considering you next Business Intelligence / Analytics project.

讲师:

  • Stuart Davey, Principal Sales Consultant

时间:

2021年05月06日 (星期四): 02:00 Pacific time (America)
2021年05月06日 (星期四): 03:00 Mountain time (America)
2021年05月06日 (星期四): 04:00 Central time (America)
2021年05月06日 (星期四): 05:00 Eastern time (America)
2021年05月06日 (星期四): 06:00 São Paulo time
2021年05月06日 (星期四): 09:00 UTC
2021年05月06日 (星期四): 09:00 Western European time
2021年05月06日 (星期四): 10:00 Central European time
2021年05月06日 (星期四): 11:00 Eastern European time
2021年05月06日 (星期四): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2021年05月06日 (星期四): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2021年05月06日 (星期四): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年05月06日 (星期四): 17:00 China time
2021年05月06日 (星期四): 18:00 日本
2021年05月06日 (星期四): 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。