MySQL Cluster: Introduction to NDB

2020年04月15日 (星期三)
主题: MySQL Cluster

So it's now time to enter the world of "MySQL Cluster" and discover what is that "NDBCluster" storage engine. We want you to know what it is, and also, what it is NOT.

MySQL offers a high availability ratio that is measured in 9's: being 99,999% available, where we could even get "6 nines" via the built in Geographic Replication and readily available conflict resolution solutions. Discover the architecture, each component, como to use it as a NoSQL environment as well as classic SQL and get to know the In-Memory Real-Time, synchronous replication Multi-master database.

Come along and find out for yourself!

讲师:

  • Keith Hollman

时间:

2020年04月15日 (星期三): 03:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年04月15日 (星期三): 04:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年04月15日 (星期三): 05:00 Central time (America)
2020年04月15日 (星期三): 06:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年04月15日 (星期三): 07:00 São Paulo time
2020年04月15日 (星期三): 10:00 UTC
2020年04月15日 (星期三): 10:00 Western European time
2020年04月15日 (星期三): 11:00 Central European time
2020年04月15日 (星期三): 12:00 Eastern European time
2020年04月15日 (星期三): 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年04月15日 (星期三): 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年04月15日 (星期三): 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年04月15日 (星期三): 18:00 China time
2020年04月15日 (星期三): 19:00 日本
2020年04月15日 (星期三): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。