MySQL Cluster: Installing NDB

2020年04月22日 (星期三)
主题: MySQL Cluster

Now we know the architecture and different components that make up MySQL Cluster, let's now dive into a technical step by step example of how to create a cluster.

See what configuration files we need, and how to use MySQL Cluster manager from the Carrier Grade Edition that makes it all so much easier for us to configure, manage and administer our 99.999% available solution.

讲师:

  • Keith Hollman

时间:

2020年04月22日 (星期三): 03:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年04月22日 (星期三): 04:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年04月22日 (星期三): 05:00 Central time (America)
2020年04月22日 (星期三): 06:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年04月22日 (星期三): 07:00 São Paulo time
2020年04月22日 (星期三): 10:00 UTC
2020年04月22日 (星期三): 10:00 Western European time
2020年04月22日 (星期三): 11:00 Central European time
2020年04月22日 (星期三): 12:00 Eastern European time
2020年04月22日 (星期三): 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年04月22日 (星期三): 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年04月22日 (星期三): 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年04月22日 (星期三): 18:00 China time
2020年04月22日 (星期三): 19:00 日本
2020年04月22日 (星期三): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。