Migrating from Amazon RDS to MySQL Database Service

2020年12月14日 (星期一)
主题: 云

See how you can easily migrate your data from Amazon RDS to the MySQL Database Service so you can start saving now. Learn the quick steps and best practices for your database migration.

讲师:

  • Nicolas De Rico, Master Principal Solution Engineer, MySQL

时间:

2020年12月14日 (星期一): 09:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年12月14日 (星期一): 10:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年12月14日 (星期一): 11:00 Central time (America)
2020年12月14日 (星期一): 12:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年12月14日 (星期一): 14:00 São Paulo time
2020年12月14日 (星期一): 17:00 UTC
2020年12月14日 (星期一): 17:00 Western European time
2020年12月14日 (星期一): 18:00 Central European time
2020年12月14日 (星期一): 19:00 Eastern European time
2020年12月14日 (星期一): 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年12月15日 (星期二): 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年12月15日 (星期二): 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年12月15日 (星期二): 01:00 China time
2020年12月15日 (星期二): 02:00 日本
2020年12月15日 (星期二): 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。