Introduction to MySQL Database Service

2020年10月21日 (星期三)
主题: 其他

The MySQL Database Service is the only database service that is 100% developed, managed, and supported by the MySQL team. Discover how the new database service makes it easy for organizations to deploy cloud native applications using the world's most popular open source database. See how it delivers significant savings over on-premises database management and over "forked" versions from third party Cloud platforms.

讲师:

  • Airton Lastori, MySQL Principal Product Manager

时间:

2020年10月21日 (星期三): 09:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年10月21日 (星期三): 10:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年10月21日 (星期三): 11:00 Central time (America)
2020年10月21日 (星期三): 12:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年10月21日 (星期三): 13:00 São Paulo time
2020年10月21日 (星期三): 16:00 UTC
2020年10月21日 (星期三): 16:00 Western European time
2020年10月21日 (星期三): 17:00 Central European time
2020年10月21日 (星期三): 18:00 Eastern European time
2020年10月21日 (星期三): 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年10月21日 (星期三): 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年10月22日 (星期四): 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年10月22日 (星期四): 00:00 China time
2020年10月22日 (星期四): 01:00 日本
2020年10月22日 (星期四): 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。