Hands-On Lab: Building Machine Learning Models with MySQL HeatWave

2023年02月23日 (星期四)
主题: 云

With MySQL HeatWave Auto-ML, developers and data analysts can build, train, deploy, and explain machine learning models in MySQL HeatWave without moving data to a separate machine learning service. Benchmarks demonstrate that, on average, HeatWave Auto-ML produces more accurate results than Amazon Redshift ML, trains models 25X faster at 1% of the cost, and scales as more nodes are added.

In this hands-on workshop, you will learn:

  • What is needed to start using ML with MySQL
  • How easily HeatWave Auto-ML works
  • How to explain the results provided by HeatWave Auto-ML

During the workshop all participants will have access to a free trial environment where they will be able to build their ML model with MySQL HeatWave from scratch going through the whole process.

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

All attendees to this hands-on lab will get a 500 USD credit to be used toward a 30-day Oracle Cloud FREE trial. Do not miss this opportunity!

讲师:

  • Marco Carlessi, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

时间:

2023年02月23日 (星期四): 01:00 Pacific time (America)
2023年02月23日 (星期四): 02:00 Mountain time (America)
2023年02月23日 (星期四): 03:00 Central time (America)
2023年02月23日 (星期四): 04:00 Eastern time (America)
2023年02月23日 (星期四): 06:00 São Paulo time
2023年02月23日 (星期四): 09:00 UTC
2023年02月23日 (星期四): 09:00 Western European time
2023年02月23日 (星期四): 10:00 Central European time
2023年02月23日 (星期四): 11:00 Eastern European time
2023年02月23日 (星期四): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2023年02月23日 (星期四): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2023年02月23日 (星期四): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2023年02月23日 (星期四): 17:00 China time
2023年02月23日 (星期四): 18:00 日本
2023年02月23日 (星期四): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 120 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。