Connecting MySQL HeatWave with External Data Sources with Oracle Data Integration

2022年10月11日 (星期二)
主题: 云

Whether you need to migrate data from legacy applications to MySQL HeatWave or combine different data sources for analytical purposes, this webinar is for you. Learn how to integrate virtually all datatypes from any data source into MySQL HeatWave. When you need to collect data in a timely manner, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) Data Integration, a cloud native, serverless ETL (extract, transform, load) service on the Oracle Cloud, provides a unified solution for building, deploying, and managing complex data warehouses.

In this webinar you will discover how Oracle Data Integration allows you to easily integrate data from disparate sources using a graphical no-code designer with interactive data preparation all powered by Spark ETL or E-LT push-down execution which together ensures that information is timely, accurate, and consistent across complex systems.

讲师:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

时间:

2022年10月11日 (星期二): 02:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年10月11日 (星期二): 03:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年10月11日 (星期二): 04:00 Central time (America)
2022年10月11日 (星期二): 05:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年10月11日 (星期二): 06:00 São Paulo time
2022年10月11日 (星期二): 09:00 UTC
2022年10月11日 (星期二): 09:00 Western European time
2022年10月11日 (星期二): 10:00 Central European time
2022年10月11日 (星期二): 11:00 Eastern European time
2022年10月11日 (星期二): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年10月11日 (星期二): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年10月11日 (星期二): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年10月11日 (星期二): 17:00 China time
2022年10月11日 (星期二): 18:00 日本
2022年10月11日 (星期二): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。