Checking and Hardening MySQL 8.0 Security via SQL and without OS Access

2019年08月29日 (星期四)
主题: 安全性

Due to security restrictions, many DBAs have no access to the Operating System. That's a good thing. MySQL 8.0 added many new features and capabilities for running checks and improve hardening security via a MySQL connection. No SSH required. In this webinar, we will show you what you need to check along with SQL statements for doing it. And if a check fails, how to fix and further secure your MySQL environment.

讲师:

  • Mike Frank, MySQL Product Management Director Oracle

时间:

2019年08月29日 (星期四): 09:00 Pacific time (America)
2019年08月29日 (星期四): 10:00 Mountain time (America)
2019年08月29日 (星期四): 11:00 Central time (America)
2019年08月29日 (星期四): 12:00 Eastern time (America)
2019年08月29日 (星期四): 13:00 São Paulo time
2019年08月29日 (星期四): 16:00 UTC
2019年08月29日 (星期四): 16:00 Western European time
2019年08月29日 (星期四): 17:00 Central European time
2019年08月29日 (星期四): 18:00 Eastern European time
2019年08月29日 (星期四): 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
2019年08月29日 (星期四): 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
2019年08月30日 (星期五): 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2019年08月30日 (星期五): 00:00 China time
2019年08月30日 (星期五): 01:00 日本
2019年08月30日 (星期五): 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。