Best Practices for Oracle DBAs to Remotely Monitor MySQL

2020年05月26日 (星期二)
主题: 安全性

As a DBA, the top 3 activities include, but are not limited to: 1) Performance Diagnosis, 2) SQL Optimization and 3) Space Management. Coming across new technology can be a challenge and difficult to optimize in a hybrid database environment. In this session, we’ll demonstrate how the technical aspects of MySQL RDBMS are quite similar to your existing database. Find out what concepts are common to both, and what's different in the world’s most popular open source database.

讲师:

  • Harsh Nayak, MySQL Solution Engineer
  • Henrique Lemes, MySQL Solution Engineer

时间:

2020年05月26日 (星期二): 11:00 Pacific time (America)
2020年05月26日 (星期二): 12:00 Mountain time (America)
2020年05月26日 (星期二): 13:00 Central time (America)
2020年05月26日 (星期二): 14:00 Eastern time (America)
2020年05月26日 (星期二): 15:00 São Paulo time
2020年05月26日 (星期二): 18:00 UTC
2020年05月26日 (星期二): 18:00 Western European time
2020年05月26日 (星期二): 19:00 Central European time
2020年05月26日 (星期二): 20:00 Eastern European time
2020年05月26日 (星期二): 23:30 India, Sri Lanka
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 01:00 Indonesia Western Time
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 02:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 02:00 China time
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 03:00 日本
2020年05月27日 (星期三): 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。