Benefits of Using Oracle MySQL Enterprise Edition

2022年08月18日 (星期四)
主题: MySQL 企业版

In a world where hacking and data theft make the daily news, it’s become even more important to make sure that your customer data and your employee data are protected by the highest levels of security. MySQL Enterprise Edition includes the most comprehensive set of advanced features, management tools and technical support to achieve the highest levels of MySQL security, but also scalability, reliability, and uptime. It reduces the risk, cost, and complexity in developing, deploying, and managing business-critical MySQL applications.

The webinar will cover:

  • MySQL Enterprise Transparent Data Encryption (TDE)
  • MySQL Enterprise Masking and De-identification
  • MySQL Enterprise Backup
  • MySQL Enterprise High Availability
  • MySQL Enterprise Authentication
  • MySQL Enterprise Encryption
  • MySQL Enterprise Firewall
  • MySQL Enterprise Audit
  • MySQL Enterprise Monitor
  • And more.

讲师:

  • Satish Senapathy, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

时间:

2022年08月18日 (星期四): 10:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年08月18日 (星期四): 11:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年08月18日 (星期四): 12:00 Central time (America)
2022年08月18日 (星期四): 13:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年08月18日 (星期四): 14:00 São Paulo time
2022年08月18日 (星期四): 17:00 UTC
2022年08月18日 (星期四): 17:00 Western European time
2022年08月18日 (星期四): 18:00 Central European time
2022年08月18日 (星期四): 19:00 Eastern European time
2022年08月18日 (星期四): 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年08月19日 (星期五): 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年08月19日 (星期五): 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年08月19日 (星期五): 01:00 China time
2022年08月19日 (星期五): 02:00 日本
2022年08月19日 (星期五): 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。