Introduction to the new Oracle DBA: MySQL & Oracle

2019年06月20日 (星期四)
主题: 管理和监视

Coming across new technology can be daunting and a challenge sometimes. In this session we aim at underlining that the technical aspect of the MySQL RDBMS are quite similar to pre-existing knowledge of other solutions. Find out what concepts are common to both, and what's different in the worlds most popular open source database.

讲师:

  • Keith Hollman, MySQL Principal Solution Architect EMEA, Oracle

时间:

2019年06月20日 (星期四): 03:00 Pacific time (America)
2019年06月20日 (星期四): 04:00 Mountain time (America)
2019年06月20日 (星期四): 05:00 Central time (America)
2019年06月20日 (星期四): 06:00 Eastern time (America)
2019年06月20日 (星期四): 07:00 São Paulo time
2019年06月20日 (星期四): 10:00 UTC
2019年06月20日 (星期四): 10:00 Western European time
2019年06月20日 (星期四): 11:00 Central European time
2019年06月20日 (星期四): 12:00 Eastern European time
2019年06月20日 (星期四): 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
2019年06月20日 (星期四): 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
2019年06月20日 (星期四): 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2019年06月20日 (星期四): 18:00 China time
2019年06月20日 (星期四): 19:00 日本
2019年06月20日 (星期四): 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。